Have a Great Summer!

Our Annual General Meeting on May 22 and the Giant Yard Sale on May 23-24 mark the end of our club activities for the summer season. The Yard Sale proceeds were perhaps the best in the 30 year history of the event.

The club is now closed iuntil we resume operations in October. News and information about our curling programs for 2014-15 will be posted here as it becomes available.

Please check back, particularly as fall approaches. Meanwhile, enjoy the summer.

New Directors Elected

We are very pleased to announce the election of Anne Blandford as President and to welcome the following new members of the Board of Directors, elected at the AGM on May 22:

Donalda Buckingham - Vice President
Kerri Denny - Director, Junior Curling
Eric Simms - Director, House
Nick Roy - Director, Ice

Our thanks to retiring Board members Haylett Clarke, Mike Baudoux, Jonathan Turnbull, and Peter Grant.

Member Login

Members are able to access the our Member Section by entering their username and password in the Login Section on the top right corner of this Homepage.  If you  forget your username or password or otherwise have trouble getting in, please send an email to info@ bluenosecurling.ca.  We'll make the required changes and you'll get a confirming email back.  Member access requires that you have an active email address on file with us.